CONTACT

MARINE FISH FARMING

Gunnar Steinn Gunnarsson | Manager, food fish farming | gunnar@laxar.is | Tel. +354 834 6666

Gripaldi
Kristján Ingimarsson | kristjan@laxar.is  | Tel. +354 852 8211

LAND BASED AQUACULTURE

Jóhannes Sigurðsson | Manager, spawn farming  | Johannes@laxar.is | Tel. +354 837 5750

Bakki
Station Manager

Rafn Heiðdal | rafnh@laxar.is | Tel. +354 868 5669

Fiskalón
Station Manager
Benedikt Bárðarsonsbenedikt@laxar.is | Tel. +354 692 9009

Laxabraut
Station Manager
Arnar Þór Gíslason |  arnar@laxar.is | Tel. +354 892 3710

OFFICE

Jens Gardar Helgason | Managing Director | jens@laxar.is  | Tel. +354 899 4348

Helgi G. Sigurdsson | Project Leader | helgi@laxar.is  | Tel. +354 866 1065

Grétar Elías Finnsson | CFO | gretar@laxar.is | Tel. +354 858 0103

Einar Örn Gunnarsson | Permits and media communications  |  einar@laxar.is | Tel. +354 773 7474

Soffía Karen Magnúsdóttir | Project manager | soffia@laxar.is | Tel. +354 8238757

Margrét Kristjánsdóttir | Book-keeping | margret@laxar.is | Tel. +354 969 0409

Birgitta Björnsdóttir | Project Manager | birgitta@laxar.is  | Tel. +354 860 6637

Head Office
Laxar Fiskeldi ehf
Hlíðasmára 4
201 Kópavogur
Iceland

Eskifjördur Office
Laxar Fiskeldi ehf
Strandgata 18
735 Eskifjörður
Iceland