HAFA SAMBAND

Sjókvíaeldi

Gunnar Steinn Gunnarsson | Yfirmaður matfiskaeldis | gunnar@laxar.is | Sími 834 6666

Gripaldi
Kristján Ingimarsson | 852 8211 | kristjan@laxar.is

Landeldi

Jóhannes Sigurðsson | Yfirmaður seiðaeldis | Johannes@laxar.is | Sími 837 5750

Bakki
Stöðvarstjóri
Halldór Arinbjarnarson |  halldór@laxar.is  | Sími 864 7355

Fiskalón
Stöðvarstjóri
Benedikt Bárðarsonsbenedikt@laxar.is | Sími  692 9009

Laxabraut
Stöðvarstjóri
Arnar Þór Gíslason |  arnar@laxar.is | Sími 892 3710

Skrifstofa

Helgi G. Sigurðsson | Framkvæmdastjóri | helgi@laxar.is  | Sími 866 1065

Grétar Elías Finnsson | Fjármálastjóri | gretar@laxar.is | Sími 858 0103

Einar Örn Gunnarsson | Leyfamál og fjölmiðlasamskipti |  einar@laxar.is | Sími 773 7474

Margrét Kristjánsdóttir | Bókhald | margret@laxar.is | Sími 969 0409

Birgitta Börnsdóttir | Verkefnastjóri | birgitta@laxar.is  | Sími 860 6637

Aðalskrifstofa
Laxar Fiskeldi ehf
Akralind 2
201 Kópavogur
Iceland

Skrifstofa Eskifjörður
Laxar Fiskeldi ehf
Strandgata 18
735 Eskifjörður
Iceland