KONTAKT

Merdopprett

Gunnar Steinn Gunnarsson | Leder for oppdrett av matfisk | gunnar@laxar.is | Tel. +354 834 6666

Gripaldi
Kristján Ingimarsson | kristjan@laxar.is | Tel. +354 852 8211

Landbasert oppdrett

Jóhannes Sigurðsson | Leder for smoltproduksjonen | johannes@laxar.is | Tel. +354 837 5750

Bakki
Stasjonsleder
Rafn Heiðdal | rafnh@laxar.is | Tel. +354 8685669

Fiskalón
Stasjonsleder
Benedikt Bárðarson | benedikt@laxar.is | Tel. +354 692 9009

Laxabraut
Stasjonsleder
Arnar Þór Gíslasonarnar@laxar.is | Tel. +354 892 3710

Kontor

Jens Gardar Helgason | Daglig leder | jens@laxar.is  | Tel. +354 899 4348

Helgi G. Sigurðsson | Prosjektleder | helgi@laxar.is  | Tel. +354 866 1065

Grétar Elías Finnsson | Økonomisjef | gretar@laxar.is | Tel. +354 858 0103

Einar Örn Gunnarsson | Lisenser og kontakt med mediene |  einar@laxar.is | Tel. +354 773 7474

Soffía Karen Magnúsdóttir | Prosjektleder| soffia@laxar.is | Tel. +354 8238757

Margrét Kristjánsdóttir | Regnskap | margret@laxar.is | Tel. +354 969 0409

Birgitta Björnsdóttir | Prosjektleder | birgitta@laxar.is  | Tel. +354 860 6637

Hovedkontor
Laxar Fiskeldi ehf

Hlíðasmára 4
201 Kópavogur
Iceland

Eskifjördur kontor
Laxar Fiskeldi ehf
Strandgata 18
735 Eskifjörður
Iceland